CYFA Board of Directors

President  Eric Munden

Eric Munden

918-269-3937

eric.munden@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Vice President

Rusty Robertson

rusty.robertson@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Cheer 

Sheila Scalf

918-693-8326

www.cyfacheer.com

Administrative Assistant/ Treasurer

Denis Classen

918-853-9171

denis.classen@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Football Equipment

Sam Gill

 

sam.gill@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Coach Equipment

Jake Evans

 

jake.evans@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Registration/Secretary

Janice Bell

 918-688-0303

janice.bell@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Team Coordination/Coaches

Jake Evan

 

Jake.evans@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Field Coordination

 

Director of Practice Fields

Zack Ward

 

zack.ward@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Media/Marketing

Justin Near

 

Justin.near@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Camps and Clinics

Angelo Guinn

 

angelo.guinn@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Director of Claremore Cheer Challenge

Kellie James

 

ccc@claremoreyouthfootball.org

Board of Trustees:

Mike Harrison, Gene Haynes, Beau Radley, Alex Hammack, Eric Munden